Contact Us

Mona Campus
2a Gibraltar Hall Road,
Mona Campus
Kingston 7,
Jamaica, W.I.

Telephone: (876) 977-1404 or (876) 702-2304-5
(876) 927-1660-9 | Ext 2269 or 2325
Fax: (876) 702-2303
Email: bookshop@uwimona,edu,jm

Western Jamaica Campus
10 Queens Drive,
Montego Bay, St. James.
Jamaica, W.I.

Telephone: (876) 971-3722 or (876) 971-4062
(876) 971-7024 | Ext. 7016 or 7017.
Mobile: 460-7383 (Digicel)
Fax: 940-3108
Email: uwibookshopwestern@live.com

Contacts for Textbook Inquiries

Mrs. Wendy Madden
wendy.madden02@uwimona.edu.jm
Economics, Political Science

Mr. Michael Leitch
michael.leitch@uwimona.edu.jm
Management Studies, Education

Mr. Jeffrey Thompson
shellyann.lland@uwimona.edu.jm
Literatures in English, Geography, Geology

Ms. Savasha Savage
savasha.savage@uwimona.edu.jm
Gender Studies, Law, Mass Communication, Cultural Studies

Mr. Ondrae Kennedy
ondrae.kennedy@uwimona.edu.jm
Biochemistry, Botany, Chemistry, Physics, Zoology, Forensic Science

Mrs. Charmaine Carty-Shakespeare
charmaine.cartyshakespeare@uwimona.edu.jm
History

Mr. Castio Williams
castio.williams@uwimona.edu.jm
Medicine, Nursing

Miss Sandrene Benjamin
sandrene.benjamin@uwimona.edu.jm
Sociology, Psychology & Social Work

Mr. Kurt Vassall
kurt.vassall@uwimona.edu.jm
Computer Science & Mathematics

Mr. Winston Gordon
winston.gordon@uwimona.edu.jm
Library Studies

Ms. Jennifer Jones
jennifer.jones@uwimona.edu.jm
Modern Languages, Language & Linguistics

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry: