Contact Us

If you are unable to locate a book in your subject area, please consult with the person whose
name is written above the subject.
Contact: 977-1401, 702-2304-5. Ext. 2269, 2325
E-Mail: bookshop@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Wendy Madden
wendy.madden02@uwimona.edu.jm
Economics, Political Science

Mr. Michael Leitch
michael.leitch@uwimona.edu.jm
Management Studies

Miss Shelly-Ann Lland
shellyann.lland@uwimona.edu.jm
Education, French, Language & Linguistics, Philosophy, Spanish

Mr. Jeffrey Thompson
jeffrey.thompson@uwimona.edu.jm
Literatures in English, Geography, Geology

Ms. Savasha Savage
savasha.savage@uwimona.edu.jm
Gender Studies, Law, Mass Communication, Cultural Studies

Mr. Ondrae Kennedy
ondrae.kennedy@uwimona.edu.jm
Biochemistry, Botany, Chemistry, Physics, Zoology, Forensic Science

Mrs. Charmaine Carty-Shakespeare
charmaine.cartyshakespeare@uwimona.edu.jm
History

Mr. Devra Roache
devra.roache@uwimona.edu.jm
Medicine, Nursing

Miss Sandrene Benjamin
sandrene.benjamin@uwimona.edu.jm
Sociology, Psychology & Social Work

Mr. Kurt Vassall
kurt.vassall@uwimona.edu.jm
Computer Science & Mathematics

Mr. Winston Gordon
winston.gordon@uwimona.edu.jm
Library Studies
Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry: